FIRST MERIT LIST MSc. INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (2019-20)

(2013 20)		
SR. NO.	NAME	CATEGORY
1	Mistry Aniket Anil	OPEN
2	Dasjaputra Harikesh Ramesh	OPEN
3	Chaurasiya Sagar Shankar	OPEN
4	Patil Dhanashri Balawant	OPEN
5	George Milan Mohan	OPEN
6	Thomas Sanal Varughese Thomas	OPEN
7	Prajapati Reshma Rakesh	OPEN
8	Gupta Asmita Punamchandra	OPEN
9	Kushwaha Poonam Shyamlal	OPEN
10	Mishra Kuldip Mukesh Kumar	OPEN
11	Mishra Pratiksha Suryamani	OPEN
12	Mistry Saurabhi Chintaman	OPEN
13	Singh Rashmi Dineshpratap	OPEN
14	Varma Priyanshu Prakash	OPEN
15	Tawade Mayur Mangesh	OPEN
16	Churi Kaustubh Milind Bhaskar	OPEN
17	Kadukar Mayur Amrut	OPEN
18	Gupta Vishal Rajesh	OPEN
19	Chaube Saket Arun	OPEN
20	Patil Kadambari Sanjay	OBC
21	Shaikh Mufeiz Basir	OBC
22	Gawale Amol Arun	OBC
23	Nachare Vaibhav Ravindra	OBC
24	Pagdhare Saylee Nitin	SBC
25	Kamble Harshada Mohan	SC
26	Jadhav Rahul Ganesh	SC
27	Mane Prathamesh Sadanand	SC
28	Jadhav Rohit Vinay	SC

DOCUMENTS TO BE ATTACHED:

- 1. Two Attested Xerox Copy Each Of Semester I, II, III, IV, & Three Copies of Semester V and VI along With Original copies
- 2. Two Attested Xerox Copies Of Caste Certificate (If Applicable) along with Original
- 3. Two Attested Xerox Copies Of Validity Certificate (If Applicable) along with Original.

NOTE:

- 1. Secure your admission between 19/07/2019 & 22/07/2019, 23/07/19 from 10:00 am to 12.00 Noon
- 2. Get your documents verified in the Respective Department
- 3. Full fees to be paid in CASH (New College office-room No 217)
- 4. No claim of seat after the last date of admission.